Our Supervisors

Christopher Martinez

Property Supervisor
230 Redondo Avenue
Long Beach CA 90803
(562) 344-0267 ext. 229
christopher.martinez@pabstkinney.com

Sal Chan

Maintenance Supervisor
248 Redondo Avenue
Long Beach CA 90803
(562) 344-4285 ext. 218
sal.chan@pabstkinney.com

Bret Bushey

Maintenance Supervisor
248 Redondo Avenue
Long Beach CA 90803
(562) 344-3560 ext. 113
bret.bushey@pabstkinney.com

Doris Oceguera 

Maintenance Supervisor
230 Redondo Avenue,
Long Beach CA 90803
(562) 987-3244 ext. 221
doris.oceguera@pabstkinney.com

Kolby Pabst

Property Supervisor
248 Redondo Avenue,
Long Beach CA 90803
(562) 987-3244 ext. 123

kolby.pabst@pabstkinney.com

Claudia Gomez 

Property Supervisor
230 Redondo Avenue,
Long Beach CA 90803
(562) 987-3238 ext. 222
claudia.gomez@pabstkinney.com

Keegan Pabst

Property Supervisor
248 Redondo Avenue,
Long Beach CA 90803
(562) 344-4288 ext. 130
keegan.pabst@pabstkinney.com

Rosa Rivera

Property Supervisor
248 Redondo Avenue,
Long Beach CA 90803
(562) 987-3240 ext. 110
rosa.rivera@pabstkinney.com

Veronica Esparza 

Maintenance Supervisor
13129 Philadelphia St.,
Whittier CA 90601
(562) 236-9069 ext. 301
veronica.esparza@pabstkinney.com

Sandra Corella 

Property Supervisor
248 Redondo Avenue,
Long Beach CA 90803
(562) 344-3559 ext. 103
sandra.corella@pabstkinney.com

Ralph Lopez 

Property Supervisor
13129 Philadelphia St,
Whittier CA 90601
(562) 344-3561 ext. 128
ralph.lopez@pabstkinney.com

Alexis Vargas 

Maintenance Supervisor
230 Redondo Avenue,
Long Beach CA 90803
(562) 344-4283 ext. 220
alexis.vargas@pabstkinney.com

Elizabeth Navarrete 

Maintenance Supervisor
248 Redondo Avenue,
Long Beach CA 90803
(562) 344-3558 ext. 108
elizabeth.navarrete@pabstkinney.com

Charlotte Alonzo 

Assitant to the Director of Operations
248 Redondo Avenue,
Long Beach CA 90803
(562) 344-3564 ext. 117
charlotte.alonzo@pabstkinney.com

Claudia Barron 

Property Supervisor
248 Redondo Avenue,
Long Beach CA 90803
(562) 987-3241 ext. 116
claudia.barron@pabstkinney.com

Rachel Glanville

Maintenance Supervisor
248 Redondo Avenue,
Long Beach CA 90803
(562) 3443562 ext. 109
rachel.glanville@pabstkinney.com

Greg Kamerer

Property Supervisor
248 Redondo Avenue,
Long Beach CA 90803
(562) 987-3242 ext. 112
greg.kamerer@pabstkinney.com

Sharon Coughlin

Director of Operations & Property Supervisor
248 Redondo Avenue,
Long Beach CA 90803
(562) 439-2148 ext. 106
sharon.coughlin@pabstkinney.com